Team Summit About Us

Board of Directors

The Team Summit Colorado Board of Directors consists of men and women who are passionate about the success of all Team Summit athletes. The Board acts as the team’s governing body, establishing and enforcing policies that provide guidance. The members of our Board also oversee the business, property and affairs of Team Summit.

In addition to the Board of Directors we have Directors-At-Large made up of parents of athletes enrolled in Team Summit Colorado. We also include staff coaches or staff members as Staff Member Directors who represent the coaching and administrative staff and act as liaisons between the Board of Directors and the Team Summit Colorado Staff.

Long Range Plan


Below is a list of our Board members as of November 2017:

Executive Members:
Bruce McLennan, President
Alex Salem, Vice President
Art Graper, Treasurer
Anne Gish, Secretary

Members At Large:

Whitney Henceroth

Bill Jackson

Dave Little

Steve Stec

Jesse True

Todd Stockbauer

Kathy Stang