BOARD AND STAFF

Administrative

CB Bechtel.jpg
CB Bechtel //

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
cb@teamsummit.org

Rodney Robinson.jpg
Rodney Robinson //

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
rodney@teamsummit.org

Phil Kubiske.jpg
Phil Kubiske //

EVENTS MANAGER
phil@teamsummit.org

Lili Strachan.jpg
Lili Strachan //

MEMBERSHIP MANAGER
membership@teamsummit.org

Joanna Snyder.jpg
Joanna Snyder //

ACADEMY COORDINATOR
joanna@teamsummit.org

Chris Hughes.jpg
Chris Hughes //

HUMAN PERFORMANCE DIRECTOR
chris.hughes@team
summit.org

Intro to Team Summit

Theresa Eckert.jpg
Theresa Eckert //

INTRO TO TEAM SUMMIT HEAD COACH
theresa@teamsummit.org

Alpine

Aldo Radamus.jpg
Aldo Radamus //

ALPINE ABILITY DIRECTOR
aldo@teamsummit.org

Mike Wolfy Wolfson.jpg
Mike Wolfson //

ALPINE DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
mikew@teamsummit.org

Jared Hedges.jpg
Jared Hedges //

U16 HEAD COACH
jared@teamsummit.org

Samantha Streletsky.jpg
Samantha Streletsky //

RACE DEVO HEAD COACH
samantha@teamsummit.org

 

TS-staff-_0002_JoannaSnyder_0000_Mia-Cullman.jpg
Mia Cullman //

U12 HEAD COACH

TS-staff-_0002_JoannaSnyder_0005_david-owsley.jpg
David Owsley //

U10 HEAD COACH

Freeski

Chris Carson.jpg
Chris Carson //

FREESKI DIRECTOR
chris@teamsummit.org

Teddy Groggin.jpg
Teddy Groggin //

PARK & PIPE
teddy@teamsummit.org

Zac Watkins.jpg
Zak Watkins //

Head Comp Mogul Coach

Chris Hughes.jpg
Chris Hughes //

Head Coach U15 Mogul

Paul Walker.jpg
Paul Walker //

HEAD COACH -
FIS MOGULS

Dean Spirito.jpg
Dean Spirito //

Head Academy Coach - PARK & PIPE

Snowboard

Matty Voegtle.jpg
Matt Voegtle //

SNOWBOARD DIRECTOR
mattyv@teamsummit.org

Josh Underwood.jpg
Josh Underwood //

HEAD COACH - FIS SNOWBOARD 

Terri Hunter.jpg
Terri Hunter //

HEAD COACH - 301 SNOWBOARD 

Amanda Mandy Underwood.jpg
Mandy Underwood //

U12 programs (201/101) head coach

Board of Directors

Bruce-126x160.jpg
Bruce McLennan //

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 
PRESIDENT
bruce@teamsummit.org

bio_graper-111x160.jpg
Art Graper //

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 
TREASURER

anne-120x160.jpg
Anne Gish //

BOARD OF DIRECTORS ​​​​​​
SECRETARY

Headshot-106x160.jpg
Alex Salem //

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 
VICE PRESIDENT

202527_3832769176339_807997874_o-119x160.jpg
David Little //

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
AT-LARGE MEMBER

steve-160x160.jpg
Steve Stec //

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
AT-LARGE MEMBER

kc-mtn-149x160.jpg
Kathy Christina //

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
AT-LARGE MEMBER

gould.jpg
Greg Gould //

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
AT-LARGE MEMBER

whitney-160x160.jpg
Whitney Henceroth //

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
AT-LARGE MEMBER

IMG_0769-120x160.jpg
Bill Jackson //

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
AT-LARGE MEMBER

jesse-160x160.jpg
Jesse True //

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
AT-LARGE MEMBER

todd-160x157.jpg
Todd Stockbauer //

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
AT-LARGE MEMBER

kathy.jpg
Kathy Stang //

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
AT-LARGE MEMBER

OUR PARTNERS

  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.32.50_PM.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.33.15_PM.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.33.22_PM.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.33.38_PM.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.33.47_PM.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.43.00_PM.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.35.07_PM.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.35.17_PM.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.35.36_PM.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.35.46_PM.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.35.51_PM.png
  • Summit-Express-Airport-Shuttle-Logo.png
  • Groove_Logo_4c_Lrg.png
  • utopia-tire.png