BOARD AND STAFF

Administrative

CB Bechtel.jpg
CB Bechtel //

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
cb@teamsummit.org

Rodney Robinson.jpg
Rodney Robinson //

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
rodney@teamsummit.org

Phil Kubiske.jpg
Phil Kubiske //

EVENTS MANAGER
events@teamsummit.org

Joanna Snyder.jpg
Joanna Snyder //

ACADEMY COORDINATOR
joanna@teamsummit.org

Chris Hughes.jpg
Chris Hughes //

HUMAN PERFORMANCE DIRECTOR
chris.hughes
@teamsummit.org

Lili Strachan.jpg
Lili Strachan //

MEMBERSHIP MANAGER
membership
@teamsummit.org

Intro to Team Summit

Theresa Eckert.jpg
Theresa Eckert //

INTRO TO TEAM SUMMIT HEAD COACH
theresa@teamsummit.org

Matty Voegtle.jpg
Matt Voegtle //

ITS SNOWBOARD DIRECTOR
mattyv@teamsummit.org

Alpine

Aldo Radamus.jpg
Aldo Radamus //

ALPINE DIRECTOR
&
U16 Head Coach
aldo@teamsummit.org

646B788B-1615-4426-B258-1DC4E737F09B_1_201_a.jpeg
Doug Elsey //

FIS Head Coach

doug@teamsummit.org

 

Jared Hedges.jpg
Jared Hedges //

Age Class Head Coach
U14 Head Coach
jared@teamsummit.org

TS-staff-_0002_JoannaSnyder_0000_Mia-Cullman.jpg
Mia Cullman //

U12 Head Coach
mia@teamsummit.org

TS-staff-_0002_JoannaSnyder_0005_david-owsley.jpg
David Owsley //

U10 Head Coach
davidw@teamsummit.org

Samantha Streletsky.jpg
Samantha Streletsky //

Devo Head Coach
samantha
@teamsummit.org

Freeski

Chris Carson.jpg
Chris Carson //

FREESKI DIRECTOR
chris@teamsummit.org

Teddy Groggin.jpg
Teddy Goggin //

PARK & PIPE DIRECTOR
teddy@teamsummit.org

Dean Spirito.jpg
Dean Spirito //

P&P FIS Head Coach
dean@teamsummit.org

Brooke Potter.jpg
Brooke Potter //
IMG_0788.jpeg
Max Pulsifer //

P&P Regional Coach
max.pulsifer@teamsummit.org

TS-staff-_0003_LandonUlrich.jpg
Landon Ulrich //

Freeski Devo Head Coach
landon@teamsummit.org

Daniel McFadden.JPG
Daniel McFadden //

Big Mountain Head Coach
daniel@teamsummit.org

Zac Watkins.jpg
Zak Watkins //

Mogul FIS Head Coach
zak@teamsummit.org

Paul Walker.jpg
Paul Walker //

Mogul U19 Head Coach
walker@teamsummit.org

Chris Hughes.jpg
Chris Hughes //

Mogul U15 Head Coach
chris.hughes
@teamsummit.org

Snowboard

Matty Voegtle.jpg
Matt Voegtle //

SNOWBOARD DIRECTOR
mattyv@teamsummit.org

Josh Underwood.jpg
Josh Underwood //

ELITE HEAD COACH
josh@teamsummit.org

Terri Hunter.jpg
Terri Hunter //

ELITE HEAD COACH
terri@teamsummit.org

Amanda Mandy Underwood.jpg
Mandy Underwood //

201/101 HEAD COACH
mandy@teamsummit.org

DSC_0086.JPG
Kirsten Lima //

BIG MOUNTAIN HEAD COACH
kirsten@teamsummit.org

Copy of TSC-6.11-LogoCMYK.png
James Wong //

BOARDERCROSS HEAD COACH
james@teamsummit.org

Board of Directors

Bruce-126x160.jpg
Bruce McLennan //

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 
PRESIDENT
bruce@teamsummit.org

bio_graper-111x160.jpg
Art Graper //

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 
TREASURER

anne-120x160.jpg
Anne Gish //

BOARD OF DIRECTORS ​​​​​​
SECRETARY

Headshot-106x160.jpg
Alex Salem //

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 
VICE PRESIDENT

202527_3832769176339_807997874_o-119x160.jpg
David Little //

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
AT-LARGE MEMBER

steve-160x160.jpg
Steve Stec //

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
AT-LARGE MEMBER

kc-mtn-149x160.jpg
Kathy Christina //

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
AT-LARGE MEMBER

kathy.jpg
Kathy Stang //

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
AT-LARGE MEMBER

whitney-160x160.jpg
Whitney Henceroth //

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
AT-LARGE MEMBER

IMG_0769-120x160.jpg
Bill Jackson //

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
AT-LARGE MEMBER

Bill.jpg
Bill Ramsay //

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
AT-LARGE MEMBER

OUR PARTNERS

  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.32.50_PM.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.33.15_PM.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.33.22_PM.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.33.38_PM.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.33.47_PM.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.43.00_PM.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.35.07_PM.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.35.17_PM.png
  • VSOlogo.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.35.46_PM.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.35.51_PM.png
  • Summit-Express-Airport-Shuttle-Logo.png
  • Groove_Logo_4c_Lrg.png