BOARD AND STAFF

Administrative
CB Bechtel.jpg
CB Bechtel //

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
cb@teamsummit.org

Rodney Robinson.jpg
Rodney Robinson //

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
rodney@teamsummit.org

Lili Strachan.jpg
Lili Strachan //

MEMBERSHIP MANAGER
membership
@teamsummit.org

Phil Kubiske.jpg
Phil Kubiske //

EVENTS MANAGER
events@teamsummit.org

Joanna Snyder.jpg
Liz Litwiller //

ACADEMY COORDINATOR
academy@teamsummit.org

13.jpg
Kjersten Buzek //

ADMINISTRATIVE ASST. kj@teamsummit.org

Jason Staberg //
11.jpg
Campbell Mckeogh //

SOCIAL MEDIA CONTENT COORDINATOR
Gravity MTB Coach
media@teamsummit.org


Intro to Team Summit
Theresa Eckert.jpg
Theresa Eckert //

ITS SKI
DIRECTOR
theresa@teamsummit.org

Matty Voegtle.jpg
Matt Voegtle //

ITS SNOWBOARD DIRECTOR
mattyv@teamsummit.org


Alpine
Aldo Radamus.jpg
Aldo Radamus //

ALPINE DIRECTOR
&
U16 Head Coach
aldo@teamsummit.org

646B788B-1615-4426-B258-1DC4E737F09B_1_201_a.jpeg
Doug Elsey //

U12/U10 Head Coach
doug@teamsummit.org

Jared Hedges.jpg
Jared Hedges //

Age Class Head Coach
U14 Head Coach
jared@teamsummit.org

TS-staff-_0002_JoannaSnyder_0005_david-owsley.jpg
David Owsley //

U10 Head Coach
davidw@teamsummit.org

Samantha Streletsky.jpg
Samantha Streletsky //

Alpine Race Devo
Head Coach
samantha@teamsummit.org


Freeski
Chris Carson.jpg
Chris Carson //

FREESKI DIRECTOR
chris@teamsummit.org

Teddy Groggin.jpg
Teddy Goggin //

PARK & PIPE DIRECTOR
teddy@teamsummit.org


Daniel McFadden.JPG
Daniel McFadden //

Big Mountain Head Coach
daniel@teamsummit.org

Paul Walker.jpg
Paul Walker //

Mogul U19 Head Coach
walker@teamsummit.org

Brooke Potter.jpg
Brooke Potter //

Park & Pipe Academy
Head Coach
Human Performance
Asst.Coach
brooke@teamsummit.org

2.jpg
Michael Aneson //

Freeski Devo
Head Coach
michael.aneson@teamsummit.org

Stefan Seeling //

Academy Coach
stefan@teamsummit.org

Eric Munden //

Ski Cross Head Coach
 

Snowboard
Matty Voegtle.jpg
Matt Voegtle //

SNOWBOARD DIRECTOR
mattyv@teamsummit.org

Josh Underwood.jpg
Josh Underwood //

FIS Head Coach
josh@teamsummit.org

DSC_0086.JPG
Kirsten Lima //

Big Mountain
Head Coach
kirsten@teamsummit.org

10.jpg
James Wong //

Boardercross
Head Coach
Gravity MTB Head Coach
james@teamsummit.org


Executive Directors
bruce.jpg
Bruce McLennan //

President
Architect - Retired
Contact Bruce

Team Summit Photo.jpg
Abby Dvorkin //

Vice President

Attorney

bio_graper-111x160.jpg
Art Graper //

Treasurer
Finance

anne-120x160.jpg
Anne Gish //

Secretary
Attorney


At-Large Directors
kc-mtn-149x160.jpg
Kathy Christina //

Realtor Consultant

12.jpg
Markus Leunig //

Finance 

202527_3832769176339_807997874_o-119x160.jpg
David Little //

Operations Manager

Unknown.png
Shawn McDonald //

Mountain Manager

Bill.jpg
Bill Ramsay //

Mountain Manager

Jason Rosener 2 Square.jpeg
Jason Rosener //

Finance

steve-160x160.jpg
Steve Stec //

Human Resources

Kathy Stang.jpg
Kathy Stang //

Human Resources

OUR PARTNERS

  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.32.50_PM.png
  • logo_copper_secondary_stacked_blue_cmyk.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.35.07_PM.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.35.17_PM.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.33.38_PM.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.33.47_PM.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.43.00_PM.png
  • VSOlogo.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.35.46_PM.png
  • Screen_Shot_2019-02-13_at_2.35.51_PM.png
  • Summit-Express-Airport-Shuttle-Logo.png
  • Groove_Silverthorne_Logos-02.png
  • SASMC-2stack-Web_2_St_Anthony_Summit_Medical_Center.png